Area Map

Harmony, Inc. is divided into geographical Areas, and the membership of an Area consists of all the Chapters and Associate members located within that Area.

Delineation of Areas

  • Area 1Quebec. New Brunswick, Nova Scotia. Newfoundland, Labrador, and Prince Edward Island
  • Area 2: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and the Province of Quebec south of latitude 46'N
  • Area 3: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
  • Area 4: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin, and California Note Catchers chapter
  • Area 5: Ontario
  • Area 6: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
  • Expansion Area: All other provinces/states of Canada and United States not mentioned in Areas 1 through 6 make up the Expansion Area.