The HI Note

Harmony, Incorporated creates a bi-monthly newsletter to keep members and friends up-to-date with the activities and events of the organization.  It is delivered via our friends email mailing list.

Anyone can subscribe to this mailing list to receive our newsletters as they are released. To subscribe (or unsubscribe), enter your email address in the box to the right.

Contact the Corporate Office for archived issues of the HI Note.

Below is a list of recent publications...

HI Note: February 2024, Issue #2

Tue, Feb 20 2024

HI Note: February 2024, Issue #1

Mon, Feb 5 2024

HI Note: January 2024, Issue #2

Sat, Jan 20 2024

HI Note: January 2024, Issue #1

Fri, Jan 5 2024

HI Note: December 2023, Issue #2

Wed, Dec 20 2023

HI Note: December 2023, Issue #1

Tue, Dec 5 2023

HI Note: October 2023, Issue #2

Fri, Oct 20 2023

HI Note: October 2023, Issue #1

Thu, Oct 5 2023

HI Note: September 2023, Issue #2

Wed, Sep 20 2023

HI Note: September 2023, Issue #1

Tue, Sep 5 2023

HI Note: August 2023, Issue #2

Sun, Aug 20 2023

HI Note: August 2023, Issue #1

Sat, Aug 5 2023

HI Note: July 2023, Issue #2

Thu, Jul 20 2023

HI Note: July 2023, Issue #1

Wed, Jul 5 2023

HI Note: June 2023, Issue #2

Tue, Jun 20 2023

HI Note: June 2023, Issue #1

Mon, Jun 5 2023

HI Note: May 2023, Issue #2

Sat, May 20 2023

HI Note: April 2023, Issue #2

Thu, Apr 20 2023

HI Note: April 2023, Issue #1

Wed, Apr 5 2023

HI NOTE: MARCH 2023, Issue #2

Mon, Mar 20 2023

HI Note: March 2023, Issue #1

Sun, Mar 5 2023

HI NOTE: FEBRUARY 2023, Issue #2

Mon, Feb 20 2023

HI NOTE: FEBRUARY 2023, Issue #1

Sun, Feb 5 2023

HI NOTE: JANUARY 2023, Issue #2

Fri, Jan 20 2023

HI Note: January 2023 Issue #1

Thu, Jan 5 2023

HI Note: December 2022 Issue #2

Tue, Dec 20 2022

HI Note: December 2022 Issue #1

Mon, Dec 5 2022

HI Note: October 2022 Issue #2

Thu, Oct 20 2022

HI Note: October 2022 Issue #1

Wed, Oct 5 2022

HI Note: September 2022 Issue #2

Tue, Sep 20 2022

HI Note: September 2022 Issue #1

Mon, Sep 5 2022

HI Note: August 2022 Issue #2

Sat, Aug 20 2022

HI Note: August 2022 Issue #1

Fri, Aug 5 2022

HI Note: July 2022 Issue #2

Wed, Jul 20 2022

HI Note: July 2022 Issue #1

Tue, Jul 5 2022

Copyright © 2024 Harmony, Incorporated